[Rom | Eng Lyrics] Kim Bo Kyung – Even When I Close My Eyes (눈을 감아도)


눈을 감아도

1. 눈을 감아도

Release Date: 2012.02.17

Kim Bo Kyung

Kim Bo KyungEven When I Close My Eyes

[>> Kim Bo Kyung <<]

sigani jinamyeon gwaenchanh daneunde
jinago jinagado nan apeunge
chamadun nunmuri simjange seumyeoseo
gaseume sigye baneul gojangi natnabwa

nuneul gamado boyeo
gwireul magado deullyeo
yeojeonhi ni moseub ni mogsori
seonmyeong hagi man hae
soneul ppeo deuryeo hamyeon jabhil deut
kkochip cheoreom heuteo jine
bogosipeo bogosipeun oneuldo nunmulman
meong hani itdagado tteooreub nida

heulligo heullyeo naedo chaoreub nida
apeudan jusareul majeul ttae boda
jigeum nae gaseumi deo
deo apeulgeob nida

nuneul gamado boyeo
gwireul magado deullyeo
yeojeonhi ni moseub ni mogsori
seonmyeong hagi man hae
soneul ppeodeuryeo hamyeon jabhildeut
kkochip cheoreom heuteo jineunde
bogosipeo bogosipeunde eotteohge hae
nuneul gamado

nuneul gamado heulleo
yeojeonhi ni moseub ni modeunge
nae ane gadeughae neomu geuribda
neomudo apeuda
geuribgo geuribda
bogosipeo
bogosipeun oneuldo nunmulman

They say that it’ll be okay if time passes
It passes and passes but I’m still hurting
The held-back tears seep through my heart
I guess the clock hands of my heart are broken

I see you even when I close my eyes,
I hear you even when I block my ears
Your image, your voice are still so clear
When I hold out my hand, I can almost
touch you but like flower petals,
you scatter
I miss you – on this day that
I miss you, only tears flow

Even when I sit blankly, you pop up in my head
Even when it flows and flows, tears still rise up
More than a painful hospital shot
My heart is in even more pain

I see you even when I close my eyes,
I hear you even when I block my ears
Your image, your voice are still so clear
When I hold out my hand, I can almost
touch you but like flower petals,
you scatter
I miss you – I miss you so
what do I do?

Even when my eyes are closed,
when my eyes are closed, it flows
Your image, everything of you is filled in me
I long for you, it hurts so much,
I long and long for you
I miss you – on this day that
I miss you, only tears flow

Compostion: Love City
Lyrics: Love City
Arrangement: Love City
Korean: music.daum
Translation: pop!gasa
Romanization: kromanized

What do you think about this?

