[Rom || Eng Lyrics] Teen Top – Crazy (미치겠어)


It`s

1. Teen Top

2. 미치겠어

3. Where`s Ma Girl
4. Girl Friend
5. 미치겠어 (R&B Slow Mix)
6. 미치겠어 (Inst.)
Release Date: 2012.01.05

Teen Top – Crazy

Ricky || Chun Ji || Niel || L. Joe || Chang Jo || C.A.P

[Romanization] [Translation]
OK you got me going crazy
I don’t know what to do
I need you

I need you Babe Babe Babe
Annyeongiran mareun hajimara
I want you babe babe babe
Wae iri sarangi himdeun geoji
neo jebal Stop stop breaking my heart
I love you girl
Stop stop breaking my heart I need you girl
Stop stop breaking my heart I love you girl
Daeche arisonghan ni soneul nanalsu eopjanha

Mwohaneun geoya wae iri yeonraki andwae
Hokshi dareun saramirado saenggingeoya
Bogoshipdan mariya igeon jeongmal aniya
Naejeonhwa waepihae neo jangnanchijima

Shilgam jochado najaranha
Neo hana gyeote eopseuni na
Maeilmaeil haruharu
naegen geujeo jiokgata
Jukdorok neomu apeunde
michil deushi himdeunde
Niga jjijeo noheun naemam
na eotteokhae?

I need you Babe Babe Babe
Annyeongiran mareun hajimara
I want you babe babe babe
Wae iri sarangi himdeun geoji
neo jebal Stop stop breaking my heart
I love you girl
Stop stop breaking my heart I need you girl
Stop stop breaking my heart I love you girl
Daeche arisonghan ni soneul nanalsu eopjanha

Michin deut jiuryeogo aesseobwado
da soyongeopneun naemam
Amuri bwado naegen
ojik neohanappunin nae mam
You’re the one One Can’t get u outta ma mind
Bureujido mothal neol
moshijeo ulgoisseo naman

Geumbang ithyeojigetji mwojamkan
Hadeon nareun
jakku neureoga
Doraolkeoran chakgak goerophineungeol
Amuraedo ireoda neottaeme michigesseo
Dorawa dorawa yeogiseo gidarilke

I need you Babe Babe Babe
Annyeongiran mareun hajimara
I want you babe babe babe
Wae iri sarangi himdeun geoji
neo jebal Stop stop breaking my heart
I love you girl
Stop stop breaking my heart I need you girl
Stop stop breaking my heart I love you girl
Daeche arisonghan ni soneul nanalsu eopjanha

I love you girl oh my girl
Ni saenggake na jeongmal michigesseo
I miss you girl oh my girl
Oneul ttara niga bogoship janha

one two three four Everybody
come on Here we Go
Teen Top Go Go
Put your Hands up High High x 2

OK, you got me going crazy
I don’t know what to do
I need you

I need you Babe Babe Babe
don’t tell me goodbye
I want you Babe Babe Babe
why is love so hard?
Please Stop Stop Breaking my heart
I love you girl
Stop Stop Breaking my heart I need you girl
Stop Stop Breaking my heart I love you girl
You’re so ambiguous, I can’t figure you out

What are you doing, why can’t I reach you?
Did you find someone else?
I miss you, this really isn’t it
Why are you avoiding my calls, stop playing around

It hasn’t even hit me
since you are not by my side
Every single day by day,
it’s like hell to me
It hurts to the point of death, it’s so hard,
I’m about to go crazy
What do I do with my heart
that you ripped apart?

I need you Babe Babe Babe
don’t tell me goodbye
I want you Babe Babe Babe
why is love so hard?
Please Stop Stop Breaking my heart
I love you girl
Stop Stop Breaking my heart I need you girl
Stop Stop Breaking my heart I love you girl
You’re so ambiguous, I can’t figure you out

I crazily try to erase you from my heart
but there’s no point
No matter how much I think about it, to me,
it’s only you
You’re the One One Can’t get you out of my mind
I can’t forget you,
who I can’t even call out so I’m just crying

Days when I thought
I could forget you keep increasing
My own delusion of you
coming back is torturing me
At this rate, I will go crazy because of you
Come back, come back, I will wait here

I need you Babe Babe Babe
don’t tell me goodbye
I want you Babe Babe Babe
why is love so hard?
Please Stop Stop Breaking my heart
I love you girl
Stop Stop Breaking my heart I need you girl
Stop Stop Breaking my heart I love you girl
You’re so ambiguous, I can’t figure you out

I love u girl Oh my girl
at thoughts of you, I will really go crazy
I miss u girl Oh my girl
I miss you even more today

one two three four Everybody
come on Here we Go
Teen Top Go Go
Put your Hands up High High x 2


Composition: 용감한 형제
Lyrics: 용감한 형제
Arrangement: 용감한 형제
Korean: music.daum
Translation: pop!gasa
Romanization: KyungMi at kromanized
credit if you use!

What do you think about this?

