[Rom || Eng Lyrics] John Park – Good Day


Knock

1. Falling
2. 왜 그럴까
3. 이게 아닌데

4. Good Day

5. 그 노래
Release Date: 2012.02.22

John Park – Good Day

[Romanization]

[Translation]

naega aldeon geudae matnayo
naneun wae tto seolle
maeil boneun geudae eolgure
nan meorido joheun pyeoninde
wae geudael
bolttaemada cheoeumgatnayo

hal ttaemada cheot kiss gataseo
neomu dugeun georyeo
honjamaeil cheo sarangeul hae
nae meorissog chaghan jiugaen
geudaeui iksum hamman jiunabwayo

Have I told you that I love you before
baeg seumu beon jjaedo neomneun imal
nuga geurae saranghandan mal
heunhadago marhaji mayo

Oh good day
nari joheun naren nan neukkimi joha
geudaewa sonjabgo eodideun
meolli tteonal su itjanha
bi naerineun naren deo neukkimi joha
geudael gakkai aneul su isseo
Everyday is a perfect day
No matter, whatever girl

naega aldeon geudae matnayo
oneureun tto dareun
moseubeuro nal nollage hae
nan geudaega iraeseo joha
jageun pyojeong maneuro ttan saramgata

Have I told you that I love you before
baeg seumu beon jjaedo neomneun imal
nuga geurae saranghandan mal
heunhadago marhaji mayo

Oh good day
nari joheun naren nan neukkimi joha
geudaewa sonjabgo eodideun
meolli tteonal su itjanha
bi naerineun naren deo neukkimi joha
geudael gakkai aneul su isseo

So good days geudael mannan huro
nan neukkimi johageudaeman isseumyeon
mworado naega doengeotman gatjanha
geudael bol ttaemada geu neukkimi joha
kkumboda meotjin hyeonshiri naege
Everyday is a perfect day
Everyday is so full of love
No matter, whatever girl

Are you really the person that I used to know?
Why am I getting a rush again
After seeing your face that I see every day
I’m on the smart side too
But why does it feel like
the first time every time I see you?

Every time, it feels like our first kiss
So my heart pounds so much
Every day, I have my first love all over again alone
In my head is a nice eraser
It only erases the feeling of being used to you

Have I told you that I love before?
These words that I’m saying over a hundred times
Who says that the words, I Love You are common?
Don’t say that it’s common please

Oh good day
On a good day like this, I feel good
Because I can hold your
hand and go far away
On rainy days, I feel even better
Because I can hold you close
Everyday is a perfect day
No matter, whatever girl

Are you really the person that I used to know?
You surprise me with a different side of you again today
I like you for being like this
The slightest change of facial expression
makes you seem like a different person

Have I told you that I love before?
These words that I’m saying over a hundred times
Who says that the words, I Love You are common?
Don’t say that it’s common please

Oh good day
On a good day like this, I feel good
Because I can hold your
hand and go far away
On rainy days, I feel even better
Because I can hold you close

So good days, after I met you, I feel good
If only you’re there,
I feel like I’m something
Every time I see you, I like that feeling
To me, reality is better than dreaming
Everyday is a perfect day
Everyday is so full of love
No matter, whatever girl


Composition: 김형석
Lyrics: 김이나
Arrangement: 윤우석
Korean: melon
Translation: pop!gasa
Romanization: KyungMi at kromanized
credit if you use!

What do you think about this?

